+918376837285 [email protected]

Meilleure vidéo de consultation des médecins en Inde

Dr Shilpa Ghosh
Dr Shilpa Ghosh

(Gynécologue, obstétricien, chirurgien laparoscopique)

Spécialité

Gynécologie

Expérience

25 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital super spécialisé Aakash Healthcare

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Le Dr Shilpa Ghosh est une gynécologue et chirurgienne laparoscopique obstétricienne bien connue, qui apporte avec elle une vaste expérience de plus de 23 ans et a travaillé avec différents hôpitaux réputés. Elle a suivi un cours de laparoscopie approuvé par la FOGSI, soulignant son engagement à maîtriser les techniques chirurgicales modernes.

Dr Rajinder Yadav

(Directeur Urologie)

Spécialité

Urologie

Expérience

45 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Fortis

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Le Dr Rajinder Yadav est un urologue estimé en Inde, réputé pour sa vaste expérience de plus de 43 ans. Il possède un palmarès impressionnant de plus de 30,000 15,000 interventions chirurgicales, dont 6,000 XNUMX interventions endoscopiques et XNUMX XNUMX interventions laparoscopiques et rétropéritonéoscopiques.

Dr Harshavardhan Hegde

(Chirurgien orthopédique)

Spécialité

Orthopédique

Expérience

40 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital super spécialisé Max

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Le Dr Harshavardhan Hegde est un professionnel hautement accompli et respecté, connu pour ses compétences exceptionnelles, sa pensée innovante et son engagement dans son domaine. Il a apporté d'importantes contributions et est largement reconnu comme un véritable leader dans son domaine.

Dr Nutan Agarwal

(Gynécologue et Obstétricien)

Spécialité

Gynécologie

Expérience

40 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Artemis Gurgaon

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Le Dr Nutan Agarwal est une gynécologue et obstétricienne réputée pour ses soins de santé complets pour les femmes. Elle a plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans ce domaine. Dotée d'une expertise en gynécologie et en obstétrique, elle se consacre à répondre aux besoins des femmes à toutes les étapes de la vie avec compétence et soin.

Dr Rakesh Kumar Gupta

(Directo Radiologie)

Spécialité

Oncologie chirurgicale

Expérience

35 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Fortis

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Le Dr RK Gupta est un spécialiste dans le domaine de l'imagerie IRM et de la spectroscopie IRM, se concentrant sur une gamme de conditions neurologiques et non neurologiques. Fort d'une vaste expérience de travail dans certaines des plus grandes institutions et hôpitaux indiens, il est membre de diverses associations médicales prestigieuses.

Dr. TS Kler

(Président Cardiologie)

Spécialité

Oncologie chirurgicale

Expérience

35 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Fortis

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Le Dr TS Kler est un cardiologue interventionnel renommé. Il a la distinction d'être le premier médecin en Inde à réaliser l'implantation d'un défibrillateur cardioverteur implantable (DCI) en avril 1995. Il est membre à vie de l'Association médicale indienne, CSI, ICC, API, IHR.

Dr. Mukta Kapila

(Gynécologue et Obstétricien)

Spécialité

Gynécologie

Expérience

32 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital de l'Institut de recherche Fortis Memorial

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Le Dr Mukta Kapila est un obstétricien et gynécologue expérimenté, actuellement directeur et chef d'unité au Fortis Memorial Research Institute. Avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience et d'exposition dans des hôpitaux internationaux, elle prodigue des soins exceptionnels à ses patients.

Dr Harsha Jauhari
Dr Harsha Jauhari

(Consultant en transplantation d'organes)

Spécialité

Transplantation d'organes

Expérience

32 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Artemis Gurgaon

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Dr Harsha Jauhari Président et consultant principal du département de chirurgie de transplantation rénale de l'hôpital Sir Ganga Ram de New Delhi depuis 31 ans. Il dirige également les services de transplantation de l'Artemis Health Sciences Institute de Gurgaon. Ses diverses qualifications sont un Diplôme en éthique médicale et droit.

Dr Raman Abhi
Dr Raman Abhi

(Directeur de médecine générale)

Spécialité

Médecine générale

Expérience

32 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Fortis

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Le Dr Raman Abhi est une figure éminente dans le domaine de la médecine interne, avec une carrière de plus de 21 ans dans ce domaine. Avant son mandat au Fortis Memorial Research Institute, il a mis son expertise au service de diverses institutions et hôpitaux réputés.

Dr. Rana Patir
Dr. Rana Patir

(neurochirurgien)

Spécialité

Neurologie

Expérience

32 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Fortis

Frais de consultation

$99   $50

Le Dr Rana Patir est un neurochirurgien hautement expérimenté et compétent basé en Inde. Il possède plus de 32 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la neurochirurgie et est reconnu pour son expertise dans le diagnostic et le traitement de diverses affections neurologiques. Le Dr Patir a obtenu son MBBS et sa maîtrise en chirurgie générale dans une faculté de médecine réputée en Inde.

Besoin d'aide ?

Recevez un rappel rapide de nos experts en soins de santé

Foire aux questions sur les médecins

- Les médecins sont titulaires de diplômes en médecine, qui peuvent prendre plusieurs années, et ont suivi une formation spécialisée et des certifications dans leur domaine d'expertise spécifique. Ils peuvent également avoir des années d’expérience pratique dans leur domaine.

- Les médecins sont spécialisés dans divers domaines de la médecine, tels que la cardiologie, l'oncologie, la pédiatrie, la dermatologie, la neurologie, etc. La spécialisation nécessite généralement une formation supplémentaire, des certifications et une expérience pratique dans le domaine.

- La fréquence des rendez-vous de suivi peut varier en fonction de la condition médicale spécifique traitée et du plan de traitement prescrit par le médecin. Il est préférable de discuter des rendez-vous de suivi avec votre médecin.

- Pour entrer en contact avec un médecin, vous pouvez généralement appeler l'hôpital ou la clinique où il exerce, envoyer un e-mail ou utiliser son système de prise de rendez-vous en ligne. L'une des options pour entrer en contact avec des médecins est la meilleure entreprise de tourisme médical - EdhaCare.

5- L'épilepsie est fondamentalement un trouble neurologique du système nerveux central dans lequel l'activité du cerveau. Avec leurs connaissances et leur pratique continue depuis des années, les médecins ont effectué de nombreuses interventions chirurgicales avec un taux de réussite élevé pour réanimer les patients de leur état.

Les derniers blogues :

Chirurgie de remplacement du genou en Inde : coûts, procédure et récupération

Avez-vous déjà ressenti une douleur constante au genou qui ne veut tout simplement pas disparaître ? Vous avez peut-être essayé des médicaments...

Lire la suite...

Greffe de moelle osseuse en Inde : procédure, risque et options abordables

La 2e chance des modes de vie est la greffe de moelle osseuse, un brillant exemple du progrès médical...

Lire la suite...

Traitement FIV en Inde 

L'Inde est devenue une destination de vacances populaire pour les êtres humains à la recherche d'un traitement de FIV en Inde. JE...

Lire la suite...

+918376837285 [email protected]

Best Video Consult Doctors In India

Dr. Shilpa Ghosh
Dr. Shilpa Ghosh

(Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Laparoscopic Surgeon)

Speciality

Gynecology

Experience

25 Years

Hospital

Aakash Healthcare Super Speciality Hospital

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. Shilpa Ghosh is a well-known gynecologist, obstetrician laparoscopic surgeon, who brings with her a vast experience of 23+ years and has worked with different reputed hospitals. She has finished a FOGSI-approved Laparoscopy course, underscoring her commitment to mastering modern surgical techniques.

Dr. Rajinder Yadav

(Director Urology)

Speciality

Urology

Experience

45 Years

Hospital

Fortis Hospital

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. Rajinder Yadav is an esteemed Urologist in India, renowned for his extensive experience spanning over 43 years. He has an impressive record of over 30,000 surgeries, which includes 15,000 endoscopic procedures and 6,000 laparoscopic and retroperitoneoscopic surgeries.

Dr. Harshavardhan Hegde

(Orthopaedic Surgeon)

Speciality

Orthopedic

Experience

40 Years

Hospital

Max Super Speciality Hospital

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. Harshavardhan Hegde is a highly accomplished and respected professional known for his exceptional skills, innovative thinking, and commitment to his field. He has made significant contributions and is widely recognized as a true leader in his domain.

Dr. Nutan Agarwal

(Gynaecologist and Obstetrician)

Speciality

Gynecology

Experience

40 Years

Hospital

Artemis Hospital Gurgaon

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. Nutan Agarwal is a Gynecologist and Obstetrician renowned for her comprehensive women's healthcare. She has experience of 40 + years in this field With expertise in gynecology and obstetrics, she's dedicated to addressing women's needs across all life stages with proficiency and care.

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta

(Directo Radiology)

Speciality

Surgical Oncology

Experience

35 Years

Hospital

Fortis Hospital

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. R K Gupta is a specialist in the domain of MR Imaging and MR Spectroscopy, focusing on a range of neurological and non-neurological conditions. With extensive experience working in some of India's top institutions and hospitals, he holds memberships in various prestigious medical associations.

Dr. T. S. Kler

(Chairman Cardiology)

Speciality

Surgical Oncology

Experience

35 Years

Hospital

Fortis Hospital

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. T. S. Kler is a renowned Interventional Cardiologist. He holds the distinction of being the first doctor in India to perform the implantation of an Implantable Cardioverter Defibrillator (ICD) in April 1995.He is a lifetime member of the Indian Medical Association, CSI, ICC, API, IHR.

Dr. Mukta Kapila

(Gynaecologist and Obstetrician)

Speciality

Gynecology

Experience

32 Years

Hospital

Fortis Memorial Research Institute Hospital

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. Mukta Kapila is an experienced Obstetrician and Gynecologist, currently serving as Director and Unit Head at Fortis Memorial Research Institute. With over 25 years of experience and exposure to international hospitals, she provides exceptional care to her patients.

Dr. Harsha Jauhari
Dr. Harsha Jauhari

(Organ Transplant Consultant)

Speciality

Organ Transplant

Experience

32 Years

Hospital

Artemis Hospital Gurgaon

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. Harsha Jauhari Chairman & Sr. Consultant, Department of Renal Transplant Surgery, at Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi for the past 31 yrs.He is also heading the Transplant services at Artemis Health Sciences Institute, Gurgaon, his various qualifications is a Diploma in Medical Ethics & Law.

Dr. Raman Abhi
Dr. Raman Abhi

(Generla Medicine Director)

Speciality

General Medicine

Experience

32 Years

Hospital

Fortis Hospital

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. Raman Abhi is a distinguished figure in the realm of Internal Medicine, boasting a career of over 21 years in the field. Before his tenure at Fortis Memorial Research Institute, he has contributed his expertise to various esteemed institutions and hospitals.

Dr. Rana Patir
Dr. Rana Patir

(Neurosurgeon)

Speciality

Neurology

Experience

32 Years

Hospital

Fortis Hospital

Consultation Fee

$99   $50

Dr. Rana Patir is a highly experienced and skilled neurosurgeon based in India. He has over 32 years of experience in the field of neurosurgery and is known for his expertise in the diagnosis and treatment of various neurological conditions. Dr. Patir has completed his MBBS and MS in General Surgery from a reputed medical college in India.

Require Assistance?

Get A Quick Callback From Our Healthcare Experts

Frequently Asked Questions About Doctors

- Doctors hold medical degrees, which can take several years to complete, and have completed specialized training and certifications in their specific area of expertise. They may also have years of practical experience in their field.

- Doctors are specialized in various areas of medicine, such as cardiology, oncology, pediatrics, dermatology, neurology, and more. Specialization typically requires additional training, certifications, and practical experience in the field.

- The frequency of follow-up appointments can vary depending on the specific medical condition being treated and the treatment plan prescribed by the doctor. It's best to discuss follow-up appointments with your doctor.

- To get in touch with a doctor, you can typically call the hospital or clinic where they practice, send an email, or use their online appointment scheduling system. One of the options to get in touch with doctors is the best medical tourism company - EdhaCare.

5- Epilepsy is basically a neurological disorder of the central nervous system in which the activity of the brain- With knowledge and continuous practice from years doctors have performed many surgeries with a high success rate to revive patients from their condition.

;

Latest Blogs

Understanding Atopic Dermatitis in Adults: Symptoms, Causes, and Management

Atopic dermatitis, normally known as eczema, is a continual inflammatory skin situation that typical...

Read More...

Breaking Down Myocardial Bridge Symptoms: A Comprehensive Guide for Patients

Heart problems affect millions of people worldwide and are one of many conditions. It can significan...

Read More...

Understanding Vaginal Cancer: Types, Causes, and Diagnosis

Vaginal cancer, though compared to different gynecologic cancers, although a long way much less unus...

Read More...