+918376837285 [email protected]

Meilleurs médecins en chirurgie ORL en Inde

Dr. Ravinder Gera

Dr. Ravinder Gera

(Chirurgien de la tête et du cou)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

28 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital MAX de Gurgaon

Localisation

Gurugram

Le Dr Ravinder Gera est un chirurgien ORL expérimenté avec plus de 28 ans de pratique. Il se spécialise dans le traitement de diverses affections ORL telles que les otites, la sinusite, l'amygdalite et la perte auditive. Le Dr Ravinder Gera est largement considéré comme l'un des meilleurs spécialistes ORL en Inde.

Dr. PL Dhingra

(Chirurgien ORL)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

60 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Indraprastha Apollo

Localisation

Delhi

Le Dr PL Dhingra est un éminent chirurgien ORL de Delhi, en Inde, réputé pour son expertise de plus de 60 ans. Largement respecté, il se spécialise dans un large éventail de pathologies ORL, des otites à la sinusite, démontrant ainsi son engagement envers les soins aux patients et le progrès médical.

Dr. Ganapathy H

(ORL/Orthologue)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

52 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Apollo Health City

Localisation

Chennai

Le Dr Ganapathy H est un oto-rhino-laryngologiste spécialisé dans les soins des oreilles, du nez et de la gorge. Ses réalisations notables incluent la médaille d'or du Dr TMA Pai pour le meilleur étudiant sortant, le premier rang en médecine sociale et préventive MBBS et le prix commémoratif Dr PV Subba Rao,

Dr. Sabir Hussain Ansari

(Chirurgien ORL)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

52 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Indraprastha Apollo

Localisation

Delhi

Le Dr Sabir Husain Ansari, ORL/oto-rhino-laryngologiste à Sarita Vihar, Delhi, apporte plus de cinq décennies d'expérience dans le domaine. Le Dr Sabir Husain Ansari est associé aux hôpitaux Indraprastha Apollo de Sarita Vihar, Delhi, où il exerce.

Dr. K Krishna Kumar - chirurgien ORL

Dr. K Krishna Kumar

(Chirurgien ORL)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

47 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital spécialisé Apollo

Localisation

Chennai

Le Dr K Krishna Kumar est un chirurgien ORL avec plus de 47 ans d'expérience. Il a remporté la médaille d'or du meilleur article dans le cadre de la conférence AOI du Tamil Nadu sur la « Tuberculose laryngée » et la médaille d'or du meilleur article dans le cadre de la conférence AOI du Tamil Nadu. Il est l'un des meilleurs chirurgiens ORL de Chennai, pratiquant des chirurgies endoscopiques depuis 1992. Il possède une expertise en microdébrider et en dernières technologies avancées de coblation. Le Dr Kumar a terminé sa formation en chirurgies endoscopiques avancées à New York en 2007 et en chirurgies avancées de coblation à Bergen en Norvège en 2011.

Dr. KP Morwani

(Consultant)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

45 ans Ans

Hôpital

Hôpital SL Raheja

Localisation

Mumbai

Le Dr KP Morwani a une riche histoire en tant que consultant auprès de divers établissements de santé réputés, notamment l'hôpital NC Jindal, l'hôpital Jain ENT, l'hôpital Laddha ENT, le Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Central Railway Hospital et l'hôpital Fortis Hiranandani à Vashi.

Dr Juthika Sheode

(Consultant)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

41 ans Ans

Hôpital

Hôpital SL Raheja

Localisation

Mumbai

Le Dr Juthika Sheode est une ORL/oto-rhino-laryngologiste bien connue avec une expérience de plus de 41 ans. Elle est membre professionnel de l'AOI de l'Inde, de la Consultant Association Mumbai et de l'Indian Medical Association (IMA).

Dr Sunil Kathuria

(Chirurgien ORL)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

41 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital et centre de recherche médicale de Batra

Localisation

Delhi

Le Dr Sunil Kathuria est un chirurgien ORL (oreille, nez et gorge) bien connu basé à New Delhi, en Inde. Il possède plus de 41 ans d'expérience dans son domaine et est reconnu pour son expertise dans le diagnostic et le traitement de divers troubles ORL. Le Dr Sunil Kathuria a terminé sa formation médicale au Maulana Azad Medical College de New Delhi.

Dr Koka Ram Babu

(ORL/Otorhinolaryngologue)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

41 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital Apollo Health City

Localisation

Hyderabad

Le Dr Koka Ram Babu, ORL/oto-rhino-laryngologiste avec plus de 41 ans d'expérience, est une autorité respectée dans son domaine. Sa vaste expertise et son engagement envers les soins des oreilles, du nez et de la gorge sont évidents dans ses contributions durables au bien-être des patients et aux progrès de la spécialité.

Dr Anoop Raj - ORL

Dr. Anoop Raj

(Chirurgien ORL)

Spécialité

ENT

Expérience

41 ans

Hôpital

Hôpital super spécialisé de Nanavati

Localisation

Noida

Le Dr Anoop Raj est spécialisé en oto-rhino-larynologie. Son expérience en ORL est de plus de 41 ans. Il a développé l'orthophonie hindi pour les implantés cochléaires. Il a également présenté ses travaux sur les troubles de la voix dans divers forums nationaux et internationaux. Il réalise une thyroplastie de médialisation à l'aide d'un implant fabriqué en silastic. Le Dr Raj a une expérience professionnelle dans plusieurs institutions très prestigieuses aux États-Unis telles que le House Ear Institute à Los Angeles, le NIH à Washington DC, le Boy's Town National Research Hospital au Nebraska et le New York Eye Ear Infirmary à New York.

Besoin d'aide ?

Recevez un rappel rapide de nos experts en soins de santé

Foire aux questions sur les médecins

EdhaCare est associé aux médecins les plus réputés qui aident nos patients à bénéficier de soins médicaux confortables. Il y a plus de 2000 XNUMX médecins à bord dans toute l’Inde. Ainsi, les médecins ne travaillent pas chez EdhaCare mais ils sont associés à nous pour faciliter le parcours du patient.

Edhacare croit au meilleur service de traitement pour les patients. Ainsi, il recommande aux patients des consultations hors ligne afin qu’ils puissent se rencontrer et bénéficier d’un traitement approprié en personne.

Une fois que vous nous avez écrit votre problème, EdhaCare s'occupera du reste. Je vous trouverai les meilleurs médecins et vous aiderai avec les rendez-vous, les traitements et les sorties.

La fréquence des rendez-vous de suivi peut varier en fonction de la condition médicale spécifique à traiter et du plan de traitement prescrit par le médecin. Il est préférable de discuter des rendez-vous de suivi avec votre médecin.

Il est essentiel de comprendre les risques avant de prendre une décision, car chaque procédure médicale ou thérapie comporte une sorte de risque inhérent. Le médecin vous demandera quelle mesure prendre s'il y a des problèmes avec votre traitement ou votre opération qui nécessitent un traitement ou une réparation. EdhaCare assure la sécurité à chaque étape du parcours du patient.

;

Les derniers blogues :

Coût de la rhinoplastie à Dubaï

La rhinoplastie est communément appelée « travail du nez ». Votre nez sera remodelé chirurgicalement pour être...

Lire la suite...

Coût de remplacement robotique du genou en Inde

En Inde, l’arthroplastie totale du genou fait partie des interventions chirurgicales les plus populaires. La majorité...

Lire la suite...

Coût du traitement du cancer de la peau en Inde

Une exposition excessive aux rayons ultraviolets (UV), provenant du soleil, des lits de bronzage ou des lampes solaires, est un c...

Lire la suite...

+918376837285 [email protected]

Best E N T Surgery Doctors In India

Dr. Ravinder Gera

Dr. Ravinder Gera

(Head and Neck Surgeon)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

28 Years

Hospital

MAX Hospital Gurgaon

Location

Gurugram

Dr. Ravinder Gera is an experienced ENT Surgeon with 28+ years of practice. He specializes in treating various ENT conditions such as ear infections, sinusitis, tonsillitis, and hearing loss. Dr. Ravinder Gera is widely regarded as one of the top ENT specialists in India.

Dr. P. L. Dhingra

(ENT Surgeon)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

60 Years

Hospital

Indraprastha Apollo Hospital

Location

Delhi

Dr. P. L. Dhingra is a distinguished ENT surgeon in Delhi, India, renowned for his expertise spanning over 60 years. Widely respected, he specializes in a broad spectrum of ENT conditions, from ear infections to sinusitis, showcasing his commitment to patient care and medical advancement.

Dr. Ganapathy H

(ENT/ Orthologist)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

52 Years

Hospital

Apollo Health City Hospital

Location

Chennai

Dr. Ganapathy H is an Otorhinolaryngologist, specializing in ear, nose, and throat care. His notable achievements include Dr. T.M.A Pai Gold Medal for the best outgoing student, ranking first in MBBS social & Preventive Medicine, and being honored with the Dr. P.V. Subba Rao Memorial Prize,

Dr. Sabir Hussain Ansari

(ENT Surgeon)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

52 Years

Hospital

Indraprastha Apollo Hospital

Location

Delhi

Dr. Sabir Husain Ansari, an ENT/ Otorhinolaryngologist in Sarita Vihar, Delhi, brings over five decades of experience in the field. Dr. Sabir Husain Ansari is associated with Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals in Sarita Vihar, Delhi, where he practices.

Dr. K Krishna Kumar - ENT surgeon

Dr. K Krishna Kumar

(ENT Surgeon)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

47 Years

Hospital

Apollo Specialty Hospital

Location

Chennai

Dr. K Krishna Kumar is an ENT surgeon with 47+ years of experience. He won Gold Medal for Best Paper in “Advances in Nasal Endoscopy” and Gold Medal for Best Paper in “Laryngeal Tuberculosis” Tamil Nadu AOI Conference. He is one of the best ENT Surgeons in Chennai, performing Endoscopic Surgeries since 1992. He has expertise in Microdebrider and latest Advanced Coblation technologies. Dr. Kumar has completed his training for Advanced Endoscopic Surgeries in New York in 2007 and Advanced Coblation Surgeries at Bergen Norway in 2011.

Dr. K P Morwani

(Consultant)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

45 years Years

Hospital

SL Raheja Hospital

Location

Mumbai

Dr. K P Morwani has a rich history of serving as a consultant at various esteemed healthcare institutions including N. C. Jindal Hospital, Jain ENT Hospital, Laddha ENT Hospital, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Central Railway Hospital, and Fortis Hiranandani Hospital in Vashi.

Dr. Juthika Sheode

(Consultant)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

41 years Years

Hospital

SL Raheja Hospital

Location

Mumbai

Dr. Juthika Sheode is a well known ENT/Otorhinolaryngologists with a experience of 41+ years She is a professional member of the A.O.I. of India, Consultant Association Mumbai, and Indian Medical Association (IMA).

Dr. Sunil Kathuria

(ENT Surgeon)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

41 Years

Hospital

Batra Hospital & Medical Research Centre

Location

Delhi

Dr. Sunil Kathuria is a well-known ENT (Ear, Nose, and Throat) Surgeon based in New Delhi, India. He has over 41+ years of experience in his field and is known for his expertise in the diagnosis and treatment of various ENT disorders. Dr. Sunil Kathuria completed his medical education from the Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi.

Dr. Koka Ram Babu

(ENT/ Otorhinolaryngologist)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

41 Years

Hospital

Apollo Health City Hospital

Location

Hyderabad

Dr. Koka Ram Babu, an ENT/ Otorhinolaryngologist with 41+ years of experience, stands as a respected authority in his field. His extensive expertise and commitment to ear, nose, and throat care are evident in his enduring contributions to patient well-being and advancements in the specialty.

Dr. Anoop Raj- ENT

Dr. Anoop Raj

(ENT Surgeon)

Speciality

ENT

Experience

41 Years

Hospital

Nanavati Super Speciality Hospital

Location

Noida

Dr Anoop Raj is specialized in Otorhinolarynology. His experience in ENT is of 41+ years He has developed hindi speech therapy for cochlear implantees. He has presented his work on voice disorders in various national and international forums also. He performs medialisation thyroplasty using silastic fabricated implant. Dr Raj has work experience in several very prestigious institutions in the U.S.A. such as House Ear Institute in Los Angeles, N.I.H in Washington D.C., Boy's Town National Research Hospital in Nebraska and New York Eye Ear Infirmary in New York.

Require Assistance?

Get A Quick Callback From Our Healthcare Experts

Frequently Asked Questions About Doctors

EdhaCare is associated with the most reputed doctors who help our patients to experience comfortable medical care. There are 2000+ doctors on board across India. Hence, doctors do not work at EdhaCare but they are associated with us to facilitate the patient journey.

Edhacare believes in the best treatment service for patients. Thus, it recommends offline consultations to the patients so that they can meet and get proper treatment in person.

Once you write down your problem to us, EdhaCare will take care of the rest post that. I will find you the best doctors and will help you with the appointments and treatments and discharges.

The frequency of follow-up appointments can vary depending on the specific medical condition being treated and the treatment plan prescribed by the doctor. It's best to discuss follow-up appointments with your doctor.

It is crucial to understand the risks before making any decisions because every medical procedure or therapy carries some sort of inherent risk. The doctor will ask you which course of action to take if there are any issues with your treatment or operation that require treatment or repair. EdhaCare ensures safety at every point of the patient's journey.

;

Latest Blogs

Unraveling the Best Medical Tourism Company in Ethiopia

Medical tourism leads to the practice of traveling from one country to another to pursue medical tre...

Read More...

Advancements in Pulmonary Fibrosis Treatment

Pulmonary fibrosis is a progressive lung disease operating by the thickening and scarring of lung ti...

Read More...

Understand the Signs and Symptoms of Cushing Syndrome

Cushing Syndrome represents a complicated and frequently difficult condition. The signs and symptoms...

Read More...